Contact Us
Kansas City Convention and Entertainment Facilities
Mailing Address: 301 West 13th Street, Suite 100
Kansas City, MO 64105
Phone: 816-513-5000
Toll free phone: 800-821-7060
Fax: 816-513-5001


Administration    
McGaskey Jr., Oscar
Executive Director
816-513-5051
Oscar.McGaskey@kcmo.org
 
Keens, Kathleen
Executive Assistant to the Director
816-513-5051
Kathleen.Keens@kcmo.org
  
     
Barrett, Dean
Deputy Director
816-513-5147
Dean.Barrett@kcmo.org
 Lowe, LeeDell
Deputy Director's Assistant
816-513-5140
LeeDell.Lowe@kcmo.org
  
     
Sales              
Zook, Gemma
Director of Sales
816-513-5019
Gemma.Zook@kcmo.org
 Jacque Stock
Sales Manager
816-513-5099
Jacque.Stock@kcmo.org
  
     
Kyle, Matt
Sales Manager
816-513-5270
Matt.Kyle@kcmo.org
 Swanson, Lisa
Sales Assistant
816-513-5093
Lisa.Swanson@kcmo.org
  
     
 Marketing    
 O'Hagan, Janet
Marketing Manager
816-513-5015
Janet.OHagan@kcmo.org
    
     
Event & Technical Services    
Rischer, Julie
Event & Operations Manager
816-513-5265
Nextel: 816-918-5505
 
Julie.Rischer@kcmo.org
 Cross, Dennis
Senior Event Coordinator
816-513-5267
Nextel: 816-918-4027
Dennis.Cross@kcmo.org
 Loya, Robert
Senior Event Coordinator
816-513-5271
Nextel: 816-918-7350
Robert.Loya@kcmo.org
     
Collins, Jana
Senior Event Coordinator
816-513-5266
Nextel: 816-918-8342
Jana.Collins@kcmo.org
 Lesher, Steve
Senior Event Coordinator
816-513-5268
Nextel: 816-918-4037
Steve.Lesher@kcmo.org
 Vaughan, Katie
Senior Event Coordinator
816-513-5253
Nextel: 816-918-4267
Katie.Vaughan@kcmo.org
     
Box Office    
Hardisty, Shellie
Box Office Manager
816-513-5079
Shellie.Hardisty@kcmo.org
 Budd, Carla
Assistant Box Office Manager
816-513-5076
Carla.Budd@kcmo.org
  

301 West 13th Street, Suite 100, Kansas City, MO 64105 800.821.7060 FAX 816.513.5001
Contact Us |  Sitemap  | Legal Notice  | Privacy ©2013 City of Kansas City, Missouri. All Rights Reserved
  French  German  Italian  Portuguese  Spanish  Russian  Dutch  Greek  Japanese  Korean  Chinese  Taiwanese  Swahili